Homepage Feature

DLS Web Banner
Introducing Dirty Little Secrets: Investigating New Jersey’s Toxic Legacy

Wednesday Oct 14, 2015  |  1 comment

By SCOTT GURIAN, NJ Spotlight

You don’t have to go any further than late-night monologues to know New Jersey’s reputation as a toxic dump. We came by that reputation honestly. As an early leader in industry and manufacturing — much of it in the chemical sector — New Jersey provided a good standard of living for workers and has become one of the richest states in the union.

But not without a cost: Acres upon acres of toxic waste.

adaptive ac logo
Adaptive AC

Thursday Dec 18, 2014  |  0 comments

NJ Watchdog logo
New Jersey Watchdog

Monday Dec 15, 2014  |  0 comments

NJ Family
NJ Family

Wednesday Dec 10, 2014  |  0 comments

The Amboy Guardian
The Amboy Guardian

Thursday Dec 04, 2014  |  0 comments

Yokal Sports200x200
Yokal Sports

Friday Nov 21, 2014  |  0 comments

Brick Shorebeat
Brick Shorebeat

Friday Oct 31, 2014  |  0 comments

Transportation Radio
Transportation Radio

Wednesday Oct 29, 2014  |  0 comments

Highland Park Planet
Highland Park Planet

Wednesday Oct 29, 2014  |  0 comments

RU-Screwd
RU-Screw’d

Thursday Oct 09, 2014  |  0 comments

NewJerseyStage200(1)
New Jersey Stage

Wednesday Oct 01, 2014  |  0 comments

Older Posts »